Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 2 (2018)

Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 2 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 2
Label: B2 Music - Our Record Label
Style: Hong Kong EDM, Mandopop, Illbient, Bassline, Futurism Trap & Hip Hop, Chinese Music
Release Date: 03-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 00:54:57 Min
Size: 127 MB

01. Lizzy Wang - Chasing The Light 3:45
02. Kshmr, Bali Bandits, Jason Zhang - Lucky Chances 2:41
03. Silverstrike, Shimica - Fun 3:55
04. Tia - Pink Power (Silverstrike Rmx) 3:53
05. Sonu Nigam, Mc Yogi - Hall Of Fame 3:40
06. Hoaprox - I Can't Find You 3:26
07. Iamshum, Namcha - Beating Heart 3:49
08. Jia - Weapon 3:22
09. Xu Meng Yuan - Flame 4:24
10. Beijing Boiz - Lanes 3:08
11. Brooklyn Shanti, Broso, Tanjina Islam - Ai Mon Tomake Dilam 3:33
12. Mrs M - Triangle 3:39
13. Lost Stories - Pali 2:54
14. Iamshum - Let's Carnival! 2:42
15. Mickey Zhang, Ken Ishii - One 9 In Santilun 6:06

Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 2 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

B2 Music is a pan-Asian talent management and music services company. Headquartered in Hong Kong and with a team throughout Asia, we represent established stars as well as emerging talent, helping them grow in their home markets and break into new territories. In addition to Asian talent, we work closely with Western artists seeking to opportunities in this fast-growing region. We have worked with many of Asia’s top stars, as well as leading U.S. talent, growing their fan base in Asia.
b2 Music is excited to announce the release of the first single from the second volume of our Billboard Presents: Electric Asia compilation series. Volume 2 of the ‘Best of Asian Electronic Dance Music’ kicks off with ‘I can’t Find You’ by Vietnamese EDM star HOAPROX. This uplifting, hard hitting anthem has been a crowd favorite for HOAPROX during the past year, and he is finally releasing it exclusively on Electric Asia Vol 2, with our China partner NetEase Cloud Music.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.