The Underground Sound of Berlin Vol. 9 (2018)

The Underground Sound of Berlin Vol. 9 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: The Underground Sound of Berlin Vol. 9
Label: Recovery Tech
Style: Minimal, Tech House, Deep, Electronica
Release Date: 09-11-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 16 Tracks
Time: 01:47:54 Min
Size: 250 MB

01. Rashid Ajami, Jerome Robins - Unstoppable (Tube & Berger Remix) 7:13
02. Several Definitions, Marc Depulse - Sharks 7:47
03. Modeplex - Pulsar (Ron Costa Remix) 5:48
04. Smash Tv - Sao Pauli (David Aurel Remix) 6:12
05. Franky Rizardo - Mercury 6:42
06. Re.You, Floyd Lavine - Seamless (Daniel Stefanik Remix) 6:51
07. Danniel Selfmade - Origenes (Stefano Noferini Remix) 6:51
08. Zaccaria Malak - Magnetic 6:46
09. Romano Alfieri - Brain Grinder 6:09
10. David Aurel - Not Afraid 6:31
11. Audioleptika, Housekeepers - Crack Of Dawn 7:21
12. Ben Champell - Plate (Drumcomplex Remix) 6:14
13. Veerus - Paranoic 7:32
14. Last Vision - See You (Fhaken Remix) 6:43
15. Chris Maico Schmidt - Elisenstrasse 7 (Tocadisco Instrumental) 6:33
16. Samuel Dan - Glam 6:40

The Underground Sound of Berlin Vol. 9 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hotlink

Download with: UploadGIG

Download with: Hitfile

Keeping up a busy rate of release in their 18th year of operation, Moon Harbour welcome back regular artist Re.You and debutant Floyd Lavine for two collaborative tracks. Add in remixes from Daniel Stefanik, and you have another essential outing. These are four hugely original tracks that offer something very different from the norm.
The young artist Franky Rizardo continues to prove himself as one of Holland's finest exports in dance music, demonstrating a solid production career with releases spanning a collection of top labels, including a long term relationship with Defected Records and now with his debut on Nick Curly.
Making waves on the electronic music scene since the early noughties are Kai Preussner and Holger Zilske better known under their conjunctional artistic moniker Smash TV to all ravers, punters and DJs out there.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.