Night Club Delights (30 Top of Underground Tunes) Vol. 4 (2018)

Night Club Delights (30 Top of Underground Tunes) Vol. 4 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Night Club Delights (30 Top of Underground Tunes) Vol. 4
Label: Club Cuts Records
Style: Funky, Tech House, Electronica, Minimal
Release Date: 16-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 30 Tracks
Time: 03:08:38 Min
Size: 431 MB

01. Dj Soulstar - Don't You Go (Original Mix) 5:51
02. Roberto Mermand - In My Soul (Original Dub Mix) 7:15
03. The Boogeyman - All Music To Me (Original Mix) 8:32
04. Fernan Dust - Face To Face (Original Mix) 7:22
05. Fraser Dix - Beats N Bitches (Original Mix) 4:24
06. Marco Carpentieri - Time (Original Mix) 4:27
07. Mark Bale - We Don't Care (Monoloop Remix) 4:29
08. Marcelo Wallace - Hands On Me (Original Mix) 4:33
09. 86beat - Keep Going (Original Mix) 6:23
10. Nuff Said - Music Within (Original Mix) 6:43
11. Lutto Ross - Let Me Know (Original Mix) 6:03
12. Lukash & Okel - Moontrip (Original Mix) 5:53
13. Julien Lambies - Las Gaviotas (Original Mix) 6:29
14. Variavision - Feel (Original Mix) 7:16
15. Robbi Altidore - Make It (Original Mix) 5:23
16. Isac - Chicken Mumy (Original Mix) 5:01
17. Sue La Vie - Confusion (Original Mix) 7:44
18. Nic&Peter - Let's Take This (Original Mix) 7:10
19. Reza - Jump (Original Mix) 7:02
20. Jay Frog - Marrakesh (Radio Edit) 3:13
21. Jaques Le Noir - Brazila Vojago (Original Mix) 7:09
22. No Artix - Apu (Original Mix) 7:14
23. Gorillag - Baila (Original Mix) 6:40
24. Freakslum - Syntec (Original Mix) 6:03
25. Glen C - Bad To The Bone (Original Mix) 6:40
26. Patrik Prelovsky - Designer (Original Mix) 6:39
27. Uhlenhorst - Panamera (Original Mix) 6:21
28. Beedeep - Don't Stop (Original Mix) 6:57
29. Andrea Casula - La Vallette (Zona Lucento Remix) 7:22
30. Antonio Manero Spaziani - Why? (Original Mix) 6:22

Night Club Delights (30 Top of Underground Tunes) Vol. 4 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Berlin resident and Venezuelan born Fernan Dust returns to Glamour Punk for another slice of perfectly pitched underground tech, with the gloriously dark tones of Face To Face. Sue La Vie is a hungarian, Spain based tech house/ techno producer and DJ. She grew up with music, plays in various instruments, studied music production in London and had the chance to play in the best clubs, like Ministry of Sound, Egg London, The Qube Project, also had live show on the Ibiza Sonica Radio and played countries like Morocco, Vietnam etc.Sue is a real rising star in the underground electronic music scene, very active as a producer.
Jango Music has quickly become a leading force within the House and Vocal House music realms. The France based imprint has already managed to attract the support of some of the world’s leading names, with the help of an ever-growing roster of talented artists including the likes of: Robbie Rivera, Roger Sanchez, Joachim Garraud, StoneBridge, Sugarstarr, Luca Debonaire, My Digital Enemy and label boss Damon Grey amongst others.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.