The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 11 (2018)

The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 11 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 11
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Groove, Nu-Disco, Soulful, Funky
Release Date: 15-06-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:24:46 Min
Size: 334 MB

01. Slync - Life Is On Air (Pete Herbert Remix) 6:40
02. Enrico Bsj Ferrari - You Better Beware (Original Mix) 5:49
03. Aquaphonik - Sima (Golden Grey Remix) 3:12
04. Xlr:840 - Silver Night (Original Mix) 4:22
05. Whamm - Everything He Wants (Bosco Bad Boy Edit) 6:40
06. Jay W - Message (Original Mix) 3:38
07. J.B. Boogie - Girl I Like (Original Mix) 5:58
08. Brothers In Arts - Yes Yoh (Original Mix) 5:43
09. Felix Pallas - Similarities (Ravenous & Skyentist Remix (Club Edit)) 4:58
10. Dave Leatherman - Dancing With You (Nudiscomix) 5:49
11. Birdee - Hold Out Reach Out (Original Mix) 5:24
12. Vintage Robot - Human Heart (Original Mix) 7:01
13. Monstaz. - Who Shot Us Down? (Instrumental Mix) 3:54
14. Dionigi - Dancing (D.Y.O.R. Remix) 9:24
15. Important - Down With Me (Original Mix) 5:10
16. Mars Feat. Enois Scroggins - Hope (Original Mix) 6:07
17. Re-Tide Feat. Millio - Go (Funkatron Remix) 6:27
18. Mario Aparicio - Tonight (Saskin S Remix) 7:28
19. Cid & Fancy - Bowdown (Tronik Youth Remix) 5:36
20. Boha - Above U (Original Mix) 6:18
21. Tulioxi - Mr. Tarabond (Original Mix) 4:40
22. Manager - The Storm (Original Mix) 5:29
23. Club Cavanna - El Tukukuka (Original Mix) 6:22
24. Cybil B. - Silent Disco (Original Mix) 6:34
25. Mr Given Raw - Over You (Original Mix) 6:00

The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 11 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

New dance, club education The Sound Of Indie Dance! With interesting and high-quality music from a well-known, popular label and worthy producers.
To your attention it is presented publication LW Recordings available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.
The Sound Of Indie Dance, with tracks and remixes from Maxim Andreev, Cabaret Nocturne, Like Post, Paul Psr Ryder, Saskin S, Mumbai Science, Andrew Lord, Jorge Monroy, The Mind (Spain), Andrew Krivushkin, Paperdeer, The Stoned, BOHA, Dionigi, The Bestseller, Pete Bellis, Dodi Palese, Tulioxi, E.Q.T., The Funk Brothers, Hp Vince, Funky Juice, Paul Weekend, Elektra, Natune, Sound Project 21, Kellini, Jon Woodhouse, Muzikfabrik, Big John Whitfield, Imola, Moon Rocket & Re-Tide Feat. Millio, Elektromekanik & Happy Gutenberg, Soul Grooves, Will The Funkboss Feat. Claire Andson!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.