Hard Techno Anthems Vol. 11 (2018)

Hard Techno Anthems Vol. 11 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Hard Techno Anthems Vol. 11
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Dark, Techno, Acid, Industrial
Release Date: 18-06-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:56:26 Min
Size: 409 MB

01. Chris Robert - Voices (Original Mix) 6:39
02. Andrew Martin - Lost In Berlin (Original Mix) 5:31
03. Devid Dega - Stargate (Mozzy Rekorder Remix) 6:39
04. Doctor Boom - Monarch (Original Mix) 6:51
05. Azlack - Metal Knight (Original Mix) 7:26
06. Tech C - Molly Melody (Original Mix) 6:36
07. Patrik Berg - False Worship (Original Mix) 8:08
08. Goran Kan - Magellanic Cloud (Original Mix) 6:17
09. Ghost Wire - Exofit '63 (Original Mix) 7:52
10. Ayahuasca - Psilocybin Overdose (Original Mix) 7:42
11. Juan Batista - Machine Gun (Original Mix) 7:38
12. Deep Dimension - Frequency Modulated (Original Mix) 6:41
13. Alego - I Have Inly Wept (Original Mix) 6:43
14. Subliminal Source - In Your Mind (Original Mix) 6:21
15. Vais - Strict (Original Mix) 7:08
16. Paul Morena - She Rocks (Original Mix) 7:33
17. Dj Jonnas - Late Night Patrol (Humanoid Tribal Trip Mix) 8:41
18. Meli Rodriguez - Up (Manu Unko Remix) 7:10
19. Stanny Abram - The Rejected Summation (Original Mix) 6:37
20. Costa Mp - Confusioness (Ken Desmend Remix) 8:09
21. Kashpitzky - Ramot (Original Mix) 6:49
22. Mediane - Cryptik (Lars Huismann Remix) 8:43
23. Amaru - Run (Original Mix) 6:55
24. Blu 9 - Blink (Original Mix) 6:42
25. Trigger - Gates Of Hades (Syrette Remix) 4:53

Hard Techno Anthems Vol. 11 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Tracks and remixes from Chris Robert, Andrew Martin, Mozzy Rekorder, Azlack, Tech C, Patrik Berg, Goran Kan, Ghost Wire, Ayahuasca, Juan Batista, Deep Dimension, Alego, Subliminal Source, Vais, Paul Morena, Manu Unko, Stanny Abram, Ken Desmend, Kashpitzky, Lars Huismann, Amaru, Blu 9, Syrette.
Having shared the decks with multitude of A-list artist and produced a plethora of records, released both digital and on vinyl speaks volumes of his artistry. Take for instance, his last release was remixed by The Advent and Marco Bailey.
Stanny Abrams passion for music evolved listening to, at the time very popular, radio Luxemburg. Starting with two tape recorders his enthusiasm was immediately noticed and introduced to a fellow DJ Amado Sallinas. They teamed up and started learning different techniques of mixing on record players.
Tech c is techno Dj & producer based in naples, Italy, extremely fascinated by black music, from gospel to techno, without forgetting House music of course.Mainly influenced by the Detroit, Chicago, New York.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.