The Old Gold Chronicles Vol. 3 (2018)

The Old Gold Chronicles Vol. 3 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: The Old Gold Chronicles Vol. 3
Label: Natura Viva Records
Style: Deep House, Minimal, Funky, Techno
Release Date: 08-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 23 Tracks
Time: 02:53:30 Min
Size: 397 MB

01. Michael Mayer - Good Times (Agoria Sunlune Mix) 6:28
02. Nicolas Masseyeff;Jr C;Nicolas Masseyeff & Jr C - No More Time (Oxia Remix) 8:28
03. Whomadewho - Below The Cherry Moon 6:13
04. Gusgus - Crossfade (Konstantin Sibold Remix) 5:26
05. Blond:Ish;Beyou;Blond:Ish & Beyou - Inward Visions 8:08
06. Nicole Moudaber - Don't Touch My Junk 8:29
07. Mobius Strum;Cari Golden;Mobius Strum & Cari Golden - Vertigo (Nick Curly Remix) 7:47
08. Super Flu - Va Ga Va Ga (Feat. Hjalmar) 8:29
09. Andhim - Extragold 6:25
10. Reinier Zonneveld - Walker 6:54
11. Monika Kruse - Hope (Hearttrob Remix) 6:22
12. John Dahlbäck - Do You Remember 6:45
13. Santé;Thomilla;Sante & Thomilla - That Way 6:55
14. Thomas Schumacher - Vorfreude 9:46
15. Brian Benson - 23 Children (Philip Bader Remix) 7:42
16. Namito - Marathon (Petar Dundov Remix) 9:08
17. Steffen Deux - New York Sun 7:15
18. Martin Eyerer - Cave Canem (Robert Babicz Aka Rob Acid Remix) 8:24
19. Monika Kruse - Changes Of Perception (Marek Hemmann Remix) 8:24
20. Dimitri Andreas - Coari (Mollono.Bass Remix) 7:41
21. Den Ishu - Expand Your Mind 7:31
22. Daniele Papini - Hidden Source 7:38
23. Tania Vulcano;Jose De Divina;Audiohell;Tania Vulcano, Jose De Divina & Audiohell - Barlume 7:14

The Old Gold Chronicles Vol. 3 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Natura Viva. From Italy with love! We need to feel free with Music, and we love to play Music every days and every nights! Stay tuned with us! Many amazing projects are growing! Natura Viva will explore the House Music and Techno Music world! Just follow us and enjoy!
As a DJ, producer and remixer, Michael Mayer remains one of Germanys core celebrities in dance music. Its no secret that he spends his weekends traveling around the globe. It's likely throughout his career he's played in front of millions.
Scorching French Riviera, Nicolas Masseyeffs long affection for electronic music first began. After that first kiss, then the man spent 15 years in his hometown as a record dealer, before buying his own outlet, Limelight, and turning it into the most respected record store in the whole of Southern France.
WhoMadeWho is a Copenhagen-based experimental pop trio. The band consists of jazz guitarist Jeppe Kjellberg, drummer Tomas Barfod and singer/bassist Tomas Høffding.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.