Spring Tube 8th Anniversary Compilation Part 1 (2017)

Spring Tube 8th Anniversary Compilation Part 1 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Spring Tube 8th Anniversary Compilation Part 1
Label: Spring Tube label
Style: Deep House, Soulful, Minimal
Release Date: 01-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Size: 487 Mb / 03:32:47 Min

01. Belmondo Beats - Life, Feel So Good (Original Mix) 05:41
02. Bram - At Night (Original Mix) 06:47
03. Dieru - Landing On The Moon (Ricardo Mejia Remix) 07:44
04. Dj Slang - Spring Tube 8Th Anniversary Compilation, Pt.1 (Continuous Mix) 88:45
05. Donatello - Story (Salski Remix) 07:31
06. Ewan Rill - Your Name (Original Mix) 07:05
07. Gebreski - Masking (Original Mix) 06:09
08. Ivan Vysotenko - You (Original Mix) 08:46
09. Labarca - Don Bronson (Original Mix) 07:25
10. Lev Kitkin - Dub Forest (Original Mix) 06:30
11. Libranine - Ghostface (Original Mix) 06:14
12. Marco Grandi - Memories (Original Mix) 07:17
13. Matthew Norrs - Summer Days (Original Mix) 06:10
14. Positive Addiction - All Systems Go (Original Mix) 06:23
15. Seckin Uzer - Open Air (Original Mix) 06:49
16. Slang - Hypnosis (Phrakture Remix) 05:46
17. True.Dat - If You Really Want Me (Original Mix) 07:05
18. Verve - Sweeps (Erich Von Kollar Remix) 08:11
19. Viel - Take It On (Original Mix) 06:23

Spring Tube 8th Anniversary Compilation Part 1 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Spring Tube was founded Owner / A&R manager - Sergey Slang. The label is focused on the high-quality various genres emotional and melodic electronic music from artists all over the world.
After releasing past year their Phase Hunter track on the legendary Baroque Records and the Deepster single with a massive remixes by Namatjira and Ronfoller on Spring Tube Limited this year we see Slang & Technodreamer with the "Hypnosis" single on a main Spring Tube.
Having already signed some stuff on such a respectable imprints as Freegrant Music and ICONYC before that exactly a year back Matthew debuted on Spring Tube with the track "Who Knows" within our 'Nu Breeds 11' installment, and now he presents his first personal release with us which includes 3 fresh Libranine's original works - "Venus Flytrap", "Sadly Mistaken", and the title "Ghostface" theme featured on our newest sampler.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.