Classic Progressive House Vol. 4 (2017)

Classic Progressive House Vol. 4 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Classic Progressive House Vol. 4
Label: Incepto Bundles
Style: Melodic, Progressive, Trance, House
Release Date: 14-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 254 Mb / 01:51:04 Min

01. James Woods - Parallax (Dallonte Remix) 07:03
02. Natalia Pevcova - So Right (Dmitry Bessonov Dub Mix) 05:34
03. August Rush - April (Matao Remix) 08:31
04. Sensetive5 - When Your Eyes Look At Me (Original Mix) 07:49
05. Biotones - For You (Original Mix) 04:44
06. Jimmy Roqsta - Rise (Original Mix) 06:22
07. A.Galchenko - Rush (Erik Iker Remix) 08:49
08. Alex Drayling - Hope (Yuriy From Russia Remix) 07:54
09. Valer Den Bit - Dispatch (Original Mix) 06:41
10. Katrin Souza - Move On (Original Mix) 07:45
11. Intrinity - Secret Lagoon (Original Mix) 08:11
12. Daily Dessert - Winter Wonderland (Deep Soul Duo Remix) 11:25
13. Fresh Produce - I Want You (Losing Rays Remix) 06:36
14. Jimmy Roqsta - Good Enough (Original Mix) 06:48
15. Alexsandr Kamenev - Sky Angel (Original Mix) 06:47

Classic Progressive House Vol. 4 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

The best selection of Classic Progressive House.
This new pack is filled with new and known talents alike, who just so happened to deliver an enormous amount of variety in their sound, that we could not be any happier with this diverse collection. Artists featured include Jimmy Roqsta, Raven Kaafarani, Jagin, Tom Strobe, Raggapop Inc & Elevate, Rodef, Sean Rise and James Attera, which is by far one of our finest collections of new additions to the label.
Daily Dessert - Ukrainian artist will bring us to the Winter Wonderland. Remixes from Biotones and Deep Soul Duo assure us that there is a place on earth where all the thoughts and passions cool.
The August Rush are two gifted youths. Their sound product stands out with the freshness and aery aura, most of their stuff created for the Intricate Records, Incepto Music, Spring Tube. Biotones is a project basically orientated in producing atmospheric and groovy progressive house and trance music.
Sensetive5, the real name Alexander Sokolov, is a DJ and producer from the city of Chelyabinsk, Russia. He’s a flashy young musician, representing progressive and house music, the top popular guest to the hottest events in the region!Since his first single, Alexander has proved to be a fan of melodic progressive house and progressive trance music as well.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.