Dance Party (2018)

Dance Party (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Dance Party
Label: Supercomps Records
Style: Groove, Progressive, Bigroom, Club, Future Bass
Release Date: 02-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:10:54 Min
Size: 162 MB

01. Tritonal - Call Me (Sj Remix Remix) 4:04
02. Arcando - Don't Say That (Original Mix) (Feat. Jaki Nelson) 2:58
03. Corderoy - Touch Your Face (Original Mix) 3:31
04. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There (Andy Bianchini Remix) 2:47
05. Brklyn - I'm On Somethin' (Niko The Kid Remix) (Feat. Jocelyn Alice) 2:43
06. Disco Fries - Reckless (Original Mix) (Feat. Jared Lee) 3:34
07. Sj - Flicker (Original Mix) 4:01
08. Dropgun - My Way (Original Mix) (Feat. Jessame) 2:55
09. Cuebrick - Smoke & Fire (Ost & Meyer & Stage Rockers Remix) (Feat. Karra) 2:50
10. Anden - I Never Asked You What You Did (Original Mix) 6:00
11. Medii - Tonight’s Enough (Original Mix) (Feat. Kiddo Al) 3:18
12. Dezza - Her Eyes (Original Mix) 3:08
13. Matt Fax - Everything (Original Mix) (Feat. Tania Zygar) 5:18
14. Apek - Traces (Courtland & Ekg Remix) (Feat. Karra) 3:08
15. Steve Brian - Fire Sign (Steve Brian & Suncatcher Remix) 4:06
16. Anki - Left To Pay (Original Mix) (Feat. Micah Martin) 4:13
17. Disco Fries - Love Tonight (Original Mix) (Feat. Viiq) 3:02
18. Ryos - Discover Love (Zack Martino & Ben Walter Remix) (Feat. Envy Monroe) 3:08
19. Juventa - Freefalling (Original Mix) 3:22
20. Audien - The Reach (Steve Brian Remix) 2:48

Dance Party (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Dance all night with this essential collection of 20 feel-good Party hits!
Russian duo Dropgun recently introduced themselves to the Enhanced faithful with a standout remix for Brklyn & Jocelyn Alices summer-hit Im On Somethin.
Sjs first release Hung Up a collaboration between him and Tritonal, set his career off in the right direction with over 30mm+ streams to date. Niko The Kid delivers an appropriately positive, uplifting flip on Brklyn & Jocelyn Alices Original playful bass, chords & FX open the Remixes off to a engrossing start. With an international fan-base tuned to their unique, crunching melodic sound Dropgun's first foray on Enhanced brings a sensational, innovative production combining Asketa's crisp production talents & Jessame's soulful lyrics.
Featuring songs from artists dominating Dance playlists such as Audien, Tritonal, Sj, Lash, Ryos, Corderoy, Andy Bianchini, Disco Fries, BRKLYN and many more. A must have for your new year party playlist!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.