Dance Roadtrip 2 (2018)

Dance Roadtrip 2 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Dance Roadtrip 2
Label: Supercomps Records
Style: Future Bass, Progressive, Groove, Bigroom
Release Date: 23-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:06:39 Min
Size: 152 MB

01. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There (Andy Bianchini Remix) 2:47
02. Dropgun - My Way (Original Mix) (Feat. Jessame) 2:55
03. Tritonal - Call Me (Mokita & Goldhouse Remix) 3:18
04. Apek - Traces (Courtland & Ekg Remix) (Feat. Karra) 3:08
05. Medii - Without You (Original Mix) (Feat. Lenii) 3:28
06. Cuebrick - Smoke & Fire (Ken Loi Remix) (Feat. Karra) 3:00
07. Madison Mars - Shuffle Shuttle (Original Mix) 3:10
08. Shanahan - Hold On To Me (Original Mix) 3:13
09. Cuebrick - United (Original Mix) (Feat. The Future Is Mine) 3:44
10. Ryos - Discover Love (Kaidro Remix) (Feat. Envy Monroe) 3:04
11. Andy Bianchini - Gotta Know (Original Mix) 3:41
12. Juventa - Freefalling (Original Mix) 3:22
13. Xavi - Yellow Brick Road (Original Mix) (Feat. Olivia) 3:31
14. Lema - King (Original Mix) 3:37
15. Ost & Meyer - Make It High (Original Mix) 2:46
16. Mike Shiver - Stay (Original Mix) 3:02
17. Brklyn - Heart Of The City (Myon Signature Remix) (Feat. Mariah Mcmanus) 3:21
18. Corderoy - Touch Your Face (Original Mix) 3:31
19. Anki - Left To Pay (Original Mix) (Feat. Micah Martin) 4:13
20. Wildones - Nobody But You (Ruhde Remix) (Feat. David Julien) 3:47

Dance Roadtrip 2 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

The soundtrack to your Summer vacation is here! Supercomps presents 20x standout, singalong, sun-kissed hits, perfect for an exciting Roadtrip adventure in the sun! Kick-back and relax with Dance Roadtrip. Featuring knock-out songs and good vibes from some of the most talked about artists today, including; Tritonal, Madison Mars, Mokita, Andy Bianchini, Dropgun, Corderoy, Cuebrick and many more - this is an unmissable Dance album this 2018!
Brazilian Future House up-and-comer Andy Bianchini brings his eccentric style back to Enhanced in an enticing Original Gotta Know.
Ever since his debut on Enhanced, Ryos has become a name synonymous with rousing Progressive House, his latest on the label alongside the vocals of Envy Monroe was no different, and the latest entry into the hit-laden Ryos catalogue was born.
One of Enhanceds consistently impressive names Shanahan returns to the label with an exciting original packed full of the US producer's trademark style in Hold On To Me. Chock-full of the fellow Texan’s inimitable style and driving, melodic sound, Noahs take on Call Me gives Tritonals latest release an inventive new flip.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.