Gold Und Liebe Vol. 23 (2018)

Gold Und Liebe Vol. 23 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Gold Und Liebe Vol. 23
Label: Klartext Record
Style: Funky, Progressive, Jackin, Tech House, Groove
Release Date: 31-05-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:29:41 Min
Size: 344 MB

01. Lykov - To The Sun (Original Mix) 5:35
02. Canosa - Physical (Original Mix) 6:15
03. Steve Vasques - I'm Horney Tonight (Club Mix) 3:41
04. Techno Red - Bomb For Ibiza (21 Room Remix) 7:30
05. Simone Cristini - Let's Funky (Original Mix) 5:48
06. Active Surfers - Everyday In My Lie (Club Mix) 3:57
07. Giuliano Rodrigues - I Just Wanna Be Happy (Original Mix) 8:38
08. Justin Berger - Twenty Four (Club Mix) 4:21
09. Big Bunny - Melodic (Original Mix) 6:39
10. Znmk - Shakes Bass (21 Room Remix) 7:10
11. Rousing House - Deep Hypnosis (Original Mix) 6:56
12. Miguel Serrano - Deep In The Night (Original Mix) 7:18
13. Wayne Johnson - Get Down (Original Mix) 3:24
14. Mirko Worz - Mosquito (Original Mix) 5:43
15. Oner Zeynel - Departure (Original Mix) 6:52
16. Mama Maestro - Even (Original Mix) 6:39
17. Music Atom - Cool Track (Dub Mix) 5:46
18. Tom Bekker - To The Clab (Club Mix) 4:13
19. Techno Mama - Peppy (Original Mix) 6:55
20. Going Crazy - U Love Me (Original Mix) 3:41
21. Jayday - Klu (Original Mix) 4:21
22. Robert Taylor - Let's Keep It Real (Serge Devine Remix) 4:13
23. Shin Nishimura - Another Face (Original Mix) 8:10
24. Spin Head - Dark White (Original Mix) 7:45
25. Kenny Doperman - Turbo Grooving (Original Mix) 8:08

Gold Und Liebe Vol. 23 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Interesting material Gold Und Liebe selected in this compilation, worthy of producing works, is qualitatively built and fixed in this education.
Salvatore Canosa aka Canosa His passion for music dates back to when he was just 6 years old. He was influenced by the traditional music of Southern Italy – where his family comes from. His passion grew stronger day after day, as he started to teach himself how to play several musical instruments and listening to many different musical genres.
Always Simone Cristini passionate and engaged by the sounds of house music, began his experiments at the age of 16 years and began working as a resident DJ in some clubs in the area. To start from that year Simon is dedicated to recording sessions: Tendency remix feat Erika Tanaka for Mistyka Records. With the support of performers Shin Nishimura, Spin Head, Kenny Doperman, Big Bunny, Steve Vasques, Lykov the contrast of this selection is filled.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.