Deeper At Night Vol. 26 (2018)

Deeper At Night Vol. 26 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Deeper At Night Vol. 26
Label: RH2 Records
Style: Jackin, Funky, Soulful, Deep, Tech House
Release Date: 14-06-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 02:04:55 Min
Size: 285 MB

01. Arcade 82 - Drift Away (Moe Turk Remix) 6:41
02. Marcus Zuercher - Make Me Feel (Zaven Remix) 6:22
03. Jako Diaz - Dark Light (Original Mix) 6:49
04. Smashing Sebastien - Remember Me (Melodymann Remix) 6:15
05. Vanilla Ace - Harlem Bounce (Angelo Ferreri Remix) 5:47
06. Ant Larock - Tedd Turry (Original Mix) 6:45
07. B-Liv - Yes, U Are (Sunset Mix) 6:05
08. Knox - Elevate Me (Original Mix) 8:21
09. Alkali - Free (Original Mix) 5:56
10. Connor Drew - You And Me (Original Mix) 5:36
11. Grand Beat - I Need You (Original Mix) 6:29
12. Dan Mckie - Shorty's Birthday (Sebastian Hubner And Boba Phatt Shorty's Birthday Remix) 5:14
13. Jared G - Made Me Funky 7:37
14. Denis Ago - Closed (Original Mix) 5:41
15. Jaques Le Noir - Don't Runaway (Original Mix) 6:08
16. K Smyth - Classic Cycles (Original Mix) 5:48
17. Mr. Groove - I Lost My Way (Original Mix) 3:25
18. Camden Taylor Feat. Clementine Douglas - You (Steve Mill Remix) 7:31
19. Stefan Kaye - Get To Me (Tamandua Twist Remix) 6:26
20. Tahir Jones - Enough With The Crazy Talk (Original Mix) 6:01

Deeper At Night Vol. 26 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Ant LaRock is the current face of house music. With a string of forthcoming, attention grabbing releases on Nervous, Spacedisco, Dopewax and Get Physical Records, Ant is the essence of true house music both in the studio and on the decks. 2018 has begun with a solo world tour where Ant is filling dance floors with his infectious sounds and personality. Backed by legends Kenny Dope, Todd Terry and Roland Clark, who he often collaborates with, Ants in good company and is the most exciting thing to hit the scene since his predecessors.
Dan McKie is an eccentric, approachable and talented producer who manages to share his passion for electronica on the dance floor and in the ears of the iPhone generation with his unique/energetic blend of DJ sets.
Mexican/Colombian Producer, DJ, My Own Beat Records Label Owner and a profound believer in the power of house underground. With more than 25 years of career in the world of music, B-Liv is by far the Mexican House Music producer with more charts on Traxsource in this country, positioning him as one of the most important House Music Dj´s and producers in México, and also in Colombia, his birthplace.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.