Let's House It Up Vol. 6 (2018)

Let's House It Up Vol. 6 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Let's House It Up Vol. 6
Label: Recovery House
Style: Funky, Club, Groove, Future House
Release Date: 06-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 02:00:59 Min
Size: 278 MB

01. Kid Massive, Rebecca King - Hideaway 6:02
02. Popcorn Poppers - I Want To Be Free 5:39
03. Brown Sugar - Are You Ready (Agent Greg Remix) 6:46
04. Glen Horsborough - Set Me Free 5:50
05. Block & Crown - House Fever 5:27
06. Agua Sin Gas, Antoine Clamaran - Clap Your Hands (Menini & Viani Remix) 5:50
07. Reza, Barry Obzee - Cut The Drop 6:16
08. District & Circle, Grace Ashaye - Chance To Love (Club Mix) 6:22
09. Federico Scavo - The Drums (Jeremy Bass Remix) 6:13
10. Chris Hartwig - Cookies And Cream 5:43
11. Takanori - Unconditional Love (Jeremy Bass & Rio Dela Duna Remix) 6:04
12. Ozzie London - It's The Way (Jeremy Bass Remix) 6:03
13. The Grower, Corey Andrew - Move Your Body (Peter Brown Nu Mix) 5:46
14. Jamie L Ward - Shakedown 6:13
15. Masch+Yuko - Paris Attitude 6:50
16. Mappa - If I Want You (Mappa & Stefano Gambarelli Remix) 7:06
17. Cray Pray - Twisted 5:16
18. Lizzie Curious, Adrian Michaels - Discophunk 5:25
19. Kiki Doll - The Miracles 5:58
20. Andy Rojas - Dragon Of Fire (Hp Vince Remix) 6:10

Let's House It Up Vol. 6 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Summers in full swing so we have rounded up some of the best house talent out there to bring you this definitive selection of tracks to see you through the Ibiza season. Whether you are warming up for a big night out, in deep at the after party, or chilling by the pool, there is something here for every occasion.
Amongst Italian rising stars Federico Scavo, has gained respect and notoriety on international level.In a short period of time he gave birth to several hits that are forward thinking dance tracks soon become staples for DJs around the globe.Federico has got an ability to play and produce the most innovative funky house and electro tracks.
There is definitely a feel good house theme running through this years offerings and I bet they will sound even better in the sun!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.