Made In Berlin Vol. 10 (2018)

Made In Berlin Vol. 10 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Made In Berlin Vol. 10
Label: Voltaire Music
Style: Techno, Minimal, Deep, Tech House
Release Date: 27-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 17 Tracks
Time: 02:03:45 Min
Size: 285 MB

01. Re.You, Floyd Lavine - Humanity 5:44
02. Ezikiel - Save The Children 6:57
03. Markus Homm - Calypso 7:49
04. Timo Maas - Heaven Is Hell 6:58
05. Dapayk - Lean On 6:31
06. Dj Le Roi - Hyemalis (Timo Maas Remix) 6:32
07. Monika Kruse, Pig&Dan - Get Me On 7:22
08. Anna Reusch - My Own 6:16
09. Santé - Echoes From The Future 6:12
10. Ninetoes - Be 8:14
11. Amount - Boyce 7:16
12. Sascha Dive - Renegade (Long Version) 10:29
13. Basti Grub - False 10:03
14. Martin Eyerer - Momo 6:42
15. Matthias Kick - The Follower (David Pher Remix) 6:48
16. Franksen, Rafa Zoe - Swell (Patrick Kunkel Remix) 7:18
17. Christian Nielsen - Hold Me Down 6:34

Made In Berlin Vol. 10 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Anna Reusch returns to the bouq.-family with her third release and two peaktime lifesavers for the summer. A big thanks goes to M.In, Basti Grub and Future Proof for their great remixes. With the support of performers Dapayk, Monika Kruse, Ninetoes, Basti Grub, Christian Nielsen, Franksen, Rafa Zoe the contrast of this selection is filled. After Basti Grub's great remixwork for our latest release from Anna Reusch we are even more happy to also welcome this exceptional artist on board of our family. With his countless releases for Deeperfect and Suara the German DJ producer doesnt have anything to prove anymore. Sascha Dive returns to 8bit and brings us some deeper vibes after his successful Funky Rythm Seduction!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.