Black Hole House Music 08-18 (2018)

Black Hole House Music 08-18 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Black Hole House Music 08-18
Label: Black Hole Holland
Style: Club, Funky, Progressive, Groove, Future House
Release Date: 10-08-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 01:15:11 Min
Size: 177 MB

01. Acoustic Loops - No Wounds 3:08
02. Lorenzo Al Dino - So Nice (Erich Von Kollar Extended Remix) 7:41
03. Lvnt;Inga Maria - Temporary 3:31
04. Fonzerelli - My Digital Heartbeat (Extended Mix) 5:48
05. Yaro; Ardalan - Fine Without You (Extended Mix) 3:54
06. Sean Darin; Kállay Saunders - California 3:11
07. Varun; Kayrae - We Can't Be Friends 3:26
08. Dzasko; Nicole Starr - Be Someone (Valiant Kings & Sonny Vice Remix) 3:15
09. Lucky Charmes - Kick It 3:44
10. Oxen Butcher;Bonnie Rabson - I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (Robin Extended Remix) 3:42
11. Paul Oakenfold;Amba Shepherd - Love Escape (Andre Jetson Remix) 4:54
12. Paul Hawcroft - Touch (Oliver Harper Extended Remix) 7:13
13. Michael Mashkov - Alcantara (Francesco Sambero Club Mix) 7:15
14. Larsson (Be) - Enigma (Extended Mix) 7:09
15. Andretta - Mako (Club Mix) 7:19

Black Hole House Music 08-18 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Formentera's Tiburon Beach Club resident Lorenzo al Dino delivers his new track So Nice on his own label imprint. The Original Mix hits the dance floor with an absolute good feeling groove and a flashing bass line. Swedish House producer YARO is back with another beautiful and mysterious progressive house track featuring Ardalan called Fine Without You! Fonzerelli joins Magik Muzik to share his Digital Heartbeat with us, an upbeat, we-are-ready-for-summer tune.
Put Lucky Charmes behind any turntable at any given time and he will display just how a DJ should rock the crowd and what music is all about. Lucky's sound is a strong mix of funky house, grooves, sexy latin, uplifting tech house sounds, massive beats, eclectic vibes and tough African drums.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.