Mykonos Deep (2018)

Mykonos Deep (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Mykonos Deep
Label: Recovery House
Style: Funky, Soulful, Deep, Tech House
Release Date: 20-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Time: 02:00:56 Min
Size: 280 MB

01. West & Hill, Les Enchanted - Mantwe 6:49
02. Two Modest, Hugobeat, Natune - Brand New Feelings (Audiotones Remix) 7:05
03. Andrè Butano, Miguel Lobo - Shut The Funk Up 7:38
04. Karsten Sollors - Commune 6:17
05. Marcus Zuercher, Ame Vent - Make Me Feel (Zaven Remix) 6:22
06. Thomas E - Old School Chiller 6:28
07. Fractal Architect, Dan Baber - Stolen 5:36
08. Jaques Le Noir - Vesuvio 6:09
09. Toldrek, Cleveland P Jones - Gotta Be Free (Ricci Melillo Deep Mix) 7:08
10. Discouraged Ones - Highfly 6:40
11. Caroline Koch - Timeless (Thatmanmonkz Basement Radio Edit) 4:20
12. Alexey Union - The Way Of Truth 6:57
13. Sweet Female Attitude, Beebar, Symphonik - Part Of Me (Soulacoasta Chillout Mix) 5:15
14. Flow De Wolf, Zeo - Density 5:56
15. Miguel Alcobia - I Wonder (Mr. Groove Remix) 9:16
16. Mismatch - Shine Your Love 6:23
17. Vrekte Natnek - Sunrise 6:20
18. Afro Carrib - Bé 6:37
19. Ami O - Agenda 3:40

Mykonos Deep (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Participants of the selection are talented performers in their field! Karsten Sollors, Toldrek, Cleveland P Jones, Discouraged Ones, Caroline Koch, Alexey Union. Interesting material selected in this compilation, worthy of producing works, is qualitatively built and fixed in this education.
Featured music in this Groovebox presented by Secret Jams Records is been hidden as a secret and it's crafting started last year and include tracks from all main artists on our record label to be featured especially for this occasion witch is the Winter Music Conference in Miami.
Density is the new single from Flow & Zeo. Synth melodies, sweet grooves and intense mystery are followed by beautiful guitar riffs. The arrangement flows softly with detailed percussive dynamics also release including the remix from Anturage and Th Moy.
Here we selected old school classic house,novadays deep house, funky and detroit grooves, deep techno, and more tracks from all our label main artists.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.