Science of House Vol. 6 (2018)

Science of House Vol. 6 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Science of House Vol. 6
Label: Recovery House
Style: Tech House, Funky, Jackin, Soulful
Release Date: 20-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 18 Tracks
Time: 01:32:53 Min
Size: 213 MB

01. Esspea - Show Me Down The River (Oli Hodges Remix) 4:47
02. Lizzie Curious - Disco Stormtrooper 6:13
03. Bronx Cheer, Elliot Chapman - 123 (2018) (Bc Radio Edit) 3:45
04. Gil Aguilar - Do You Wanna 6:47
05. District & Circle, Grace Ashaye - Chance To Love (Radio Edit) 5:15
06. Toldrek, Cleveland P Jones - Gotta Be Free (Radio Edit) 3:07
07. Gorgan - Now You're In 3:14
08. Rude Boyz - Moonstomp 5:57
09. Silverfox - It Was All A Dream 6:28
10. Paul Parsons - Lift It Up (Radio Edit) 3:10
11. Wearetwo - The Rooftop (Sweet La Remix) 6:29
12. Flip & Flap - Laughing Mode 5:24
13. Ozzie London, Brijow - Albricias (Dj Burlak Remix) 6:36
14. Jerry Ropero - Da Wee Da (Radio Edit) 3:31
15. Enrico Bsj Ferrari - Facommcazztpar 5:16
16. Tico Torres - Sample Chemist 5:10
17. Silverfox - Still Talking 5:45
18. Arminoise - Maracuja 6:00

Science of House Vol. 6 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Just like always we have Linda Axelsson behind the vocal and she is also the song-writer of the track, produced by Thessla. The other half of WeAreTwo. The Rooftop is a nice funky piano anthem with a massive beat and a gorgeus melody. Funky! Dancefloor killah! Put on your Stormtrooper hats and lets do this!
EssPea arrives with his first full release on 18-09 having had previous remix duties on 18-09 tracks as one half of Motion Sky.
Show Me Down The River is an early taste of summer house music and a memorable release to debut with. Fusing rising pianos layered with a punchy bass line, an incredibly catchy vocal hook and a steady 4 to the floor beat, the original mix is a surefire dancefloor stormer that will be around all summer.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.