Dance (Supercomps Records) 2018

Dance (Supercomps Records) 2018

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Dance 2018
Label: Supercomps Records
Style: Future House, Club, Funky, Progressive, Groove
Release Date: 14-09-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:09:28 Min
Size: 159 MB

01. Tritonal Feat. Lourdiz - Love U Right (Original Mix) 3:21
02. Madison Mars Feat. Caslin - All They Wanna Be (Original Mix) 2:48
03. Disco Fries Feat. Raquel Castro - U Make Me (Zack Martino And Disco Fries Remix) 3:05
04. Nomra Feat. Raphaella - Stay The Same (Original Mix) 3:08
05. Noah Neiman - Push (Original Mix) 3:07
06. Disco Fries Feat. Jared Lee - Reckless (Kapre Remix) 3:16
07. Vivid - Higher (Original Mix) 3:07
08. Zookeper Feat. Emmalyn - Void (Original Mix) 3:45
09. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There (Louders Remix) 4:56
10. Disco Fries Feat. Viiq - Love Tonight (Original Mix) 3:02
11. Diversion Feat. Yemi Bolatiwa - Would You Just (Original Mix) 4:06
12. Maxim Schunk Feat. Bishop - My Name (Louders Remix) 2:42
13. Mahalo - Rule Of Thirds (Original Mix) 3:57
14. Matt Fax - Kinetic (Estiva Remix) 3:19
15. Diversion Feat. Emily Zuzik - Dig The Connection (Original Mix) 4:54
16. Nomra - By My Side (Original Mix) 3:11
17. Matt Fax - Over The Edge (Pt. Ii) (Cabriolet Paris Remix) 3:10
18. Gregor Potter - Paradise (Original Mix) 3:05
19. Brklyn Feat. Jocelyn Alice - I'm On Somethin' (Niko The Kid Remix) 2:43
20. Andrew Benson - The Charming Time (Remode) (Original Mix) 4:46

Dance (Supercomps Records) 2018

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Supercomps Records is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file.
Melodic wizard Noah Neiman bursts back onto Enhanced with his first offering of 2018 in the brilliant Push. One of the most intriguing team-ups on the label so far, Mahalos typical House style sees a total shake-up in a collaboration with Polish producer Milkwish in a booming, Deep Progressive release that introduces the two producers to Colorize.
Next reveal from the forthcoming Diversion album, the Canadian mastermind brings us Would You Just featuring vocals from Yemi Bolatiwa. We jumped in the studio with our buddy Zack Martino and knocked out this big room remix of our single U Make Me ft. Raquel Castro. Diversion delivers an engrossing, Electronica-tinged body of work that shines with the inclusion of diverse collaborations!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.