ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 214 (2018)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 214 (2018)

Artist: Different Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 214
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: Groove, Tropical, Reggae Fusion, Melodic, House, Progressive, Indietronica
Release Date: 25-09-2018
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Time: 01:19:46 Min
Size: 185 MB

01. Dan Balan Feat. Marley Waters - Numa Numa 2 3:24
02. Spoonz Feat. Ami Thomson And Jd Rox - St. Tropez (Extended Radio Mix) 4:48
03. Dj Lia Feat. Burai - Happy People (Radio Edit) 3:40
04. Love Junkeez - Anywhere (Wings And Rider Remix Edit) 3:01
05. Daydreamers - Lies (Sharapov Remix) 5:23
06. Finn Schaller And Zombic - Brightly 2:47
07. Juliet Ariel - Take Me With You (Bvd Kult Remix) 3:21
08. Inna - No Help 3:02
09. I2303m - Forgive Me (Original Mix) 4:28
10. Dony Feat. Baby C - Nothing Like Me 3:16
11. Gabz Sutanto - Re-Start 2:55
12. Justin Petti And Harley Bird And Alina Aslanian - My Love 3:04
13. Taylor Mosley - I Can Be (Kilian Taras Remix Radio Edit) 3:31
14. Summerrain - Let It Flow 2:53
15. Brieuc & Gregor Potter - Beautiful World (Extended Mix) 4:28
16. Consoul Trainin Vs. Duoviolins - 3 Daqat 4:12
17. Asioto & Hirosah - Along The Way (Blue Horizon Remix) 6:55
18. Moonwatch3r - Quiet Morning 5:50
19. Aki Amano - Sunny Place (Mark & Lukas Remix) 8:50

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 214 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Edition: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 214 is a variety of stylistically useful material, which is, however, a possible platform, simply decipher.
Japanese label veteran Asioto returns on our imprint in a collaborated project alongside newcomer, and fellow country mate, HiRosah. Arpeggio layers and serene percussive elements chart the course for HiRosha and Asioto's melodic audiossey. Along the way, piano notes, guitar licks, and ethereal vocal chops denote the vibrant soundscape. Daydreamers are back presenting a dope remix pack by some very talented producers on the scene. We are truly happy to welcome back Romanian producer Moonwatch3r to our PHW Elements division as he returns with another strong track on the label. We have been privileged to present his music, often a great blend of deep house and progressive house. American singer Taylor Mosley, with the remix of Kilian Taras to make this song a real power! Every part of the song has something catchy about it, from the intro to the chorus and melody that's sure to get stuck in a lot of heads over the next few weeks.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.