Spring Tube Journey: Germany (2018)

Spring Tube Journey: Germany (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Spring Tube Journey: Germany
Label: Spring Tube label
Style: Tech House, Progressive, Funky, Techno
Release Date: 09-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Time: 01:35:56 Min
Size: 219 MB

01. Jaybeetrax - Basics Gonna Get You (Original Mix) 7:54
02. Jaybeetrax - Deep Breath (Original Mix) 8:32
03. Stephen J. Kroos - Stax (Oliver Lieb Remix) 8:12
04. Stephen J. Kroos - Stax (Oliver Lieb Tech Re-Edit) 7:30
05. Benz And Md - Dilation (Relaunch Remix) 7:30
06. Reii - Where Am I (Relaunch Remix) 8:34
07. Donatello - Dirty Lips (Modeplex Remix) 5:51
08. Modeplex - Phoenix (Original Mix) 5:47
09. Namatjira - Ethos (Loquai Remix) 9:59
10. Loquai - Eat Static (Original Mix) 8:07
11. Mint And Peck - Odisea (Original Mix) 11:03
12. Mint And Peck - Tranquillo (Original Mix) 6:55

Spring Tube Journey: Germany (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Spring Tube's 255th release is the tenth installment of our label's series of compilations entitled "Spring Tube Journey". This time it will be the Journey to Germany.
Digitally based record label focused on the high-quality various genres emotional and melodic electronic music from artists all over the world.
'Spring Tube Journey. Germany' includes the brightest stuff released with us by some of the finest talents from this country featured on our label - Oliver Lieb, Konstantin Alt aka LoQuai, Jorg Brinkmann aka Jaybeetrax, Maik Kerz aka Relaunch, David Heck aka Modeplex, Robert Mint & Simon Peck aka Mint & Peck. Enjoy the musical Journey to Germany!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.