Amsterdam 2018: Mixed By Cubase Dan (2018)

Amsterdam 2018: Mixed By Cubase Dan (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Amsterdam 2018: Mixed By Cubase Dan
Label: Moulton Music
Style: Tech House, Deep, Jackin, Soulful
Release Date: 12-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation, Dj Mix
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 16 Tracks
Time: 02:36:02 Min
Size: 359 MB

01. Cubase Dan - Amsterdam 2018 (Continuous Dj Mix) 59:02
02. Ander B - Summertime (Cubase Dan Re-Edit) 5:23
03. The Synthetigers Feat. Tobirus Mozelle - Just Let Go (Freefall Into Me) (Allen Craig Remix - Cubase Dan Re-Edit) 7:22
04. Sleepy & Boo - Awareness (The Synthetigers Remix - Cubase Dan Re-Edit) 5:28
05. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa - Mistreated (Cubase Dan Dj Re-Edit) 5:48
06. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa Feat. Seven Davis Jr. - You Should Be Dancing (Cubase Dan Dj Tool) 5:55
07. Cubase Dan - Ooo That's Nice (Cubase Dan Re-Edit) 8:04
08. Prunk - Sunday (Homero Espinosa Remix) 5:56
09. Natural Rhythm - Fundamental (Shades Of Gray Remix) 5:53
10. Homero Espinosa & Allen Craig - Sleepless Nights (Stripped Mix) 7:15
11. Ovidio - Reflexiones (Unreleased David Harness 2018 Rerub) 7:26
12. Homero Espinosa Feat. Mr. V - Set Me Free (Dub) 6:32
13. Chezz - Blueberry Boogie 6:04
14. Phaze Dee - It's All You (Rasoul Remix) 7:02
15. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa - Can't Fake The 6:08
16. Fabio Tosti & Francesco Tarantini - The End 6:43

Amsterdam 2018: Mixed By Cubase Dan (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Moulton Music is a collective of dance music producers and DJs with decades of professional experience and dance music culture shaping. We are connected through the Moulton Media studio facility in San Francisco. We are Chris Lum and David Harness or Harlum Muziq together with Homero Espinosa and Allen Craig of Yerba Buena Discos. Cubase Dan has always had a knack for creating his own musical universe where stripped-down beats subtly jack while the overall feel is a narcotically deep repetitiveness and the Struttin ep is his love letter to that difficult-to-achieve balance.
Our collective is a conduit, a connector if you will, between the roots of classic house music culture and the relevant sounds of today. The music written by members of the studio facility spanned the globe and influenced a generation of house music fans. Our collective seeks to build on that legacy and create a new one for todays sound and culture.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.