Dance Hits (2018)

Dance Hits (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dance Hits 2018
Label: Supercomps Records
Style: Progressive, Future Bass, Club, House
Release Date: 19-01-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:06:37 Min
Size: 152 Mb

01. Madison Mars - Raw (Original Mix) 3:01
02. Sj Feat. Emma Gatsby - Hung Up (Nathan Rux Remix) 3:26
03. Bryce Fox - Sentiments (Original Mix) 3:14
04. Apek Feat. Denny White - Crawl (The 9ds Remix) 3:04
05. Corderoy - Empty Chair (Original Mix) 3:18
06. Medii Feat. Kiddo Al - Tonight's Enough (Original Mix) 3:18
07. Cuebrick Feat. Karra - Smoke And Fire (Ken Loi Remix) 3:00
08. Arcando Feat. Jaki Nelson - Don't Say That (Original Mix) 2:58
09. Sj - Flicker (Original Mix) 4:01
10. Lema - King (Original Mix) 3:37
11. Disco Fries Feat. Viiq - Love Tonight (Original Mix) 3:02
12. Disco Fries Feat. Daisy Guttridge - Starting Fires (Original Mix) 3:31
13. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There (Original Mix) 3:08
14. Venomenal Feat. Oumnia - Run (Original Mix) 3:26
15. Shanahan - Hold On To Me (Original Mix) 3:13
16. Savi Feat. Ida Da Silva - Losin' Myself (Original Mix) 3:17
17. Cuebrick Feat. The Future Is Mine - United (Original Mix) 3:44
18. 7 Skies - Once Upon A Time (Original Mix) 3:03
19. Matthew Steeper Feat. Karra - Enough (Original Mix) 3:46
20. Xavi Feat. Olivia - Yellow Brick Road (Original Mix) 3:31

Dance Hits (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Incorporating his usual Progressive touch in a mesmerising production filled with crisp chords & rousing vocal chops, Shanahan delivers an infectious Dance hit, towing the line between chilled beats and club energy, in the incredible Hold On To Me.
German mainstay Cuebricks fruitful association with Enhanced continues with a fresh slice of the producers distinct sound in United.
An ode to Summers care-free spirit, King combines rolling, percussive pads with engrossing synth builds coupled with synth-pop lyrics, King forms an evocative, joyous release perfect for this Summers roadtrips.
One must listen to Flicker to understand the blend of optimism and uncertainty that lines the lyrics and melodies to the song.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.