EDM Deejay Compilation (2018)

EDM Deejay Compilation (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: EDM Deejay Compilation
Label: Planet Dance Music
Style: Progressive, Club, House, Melbourne Bounce, Electro
Release Date: 23-05-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 30 Tracks
Time: 02:03:06 Min
Size: 290 MB

01. Teknova - 9pm (Till I Come) 2k18 (Melbourne Bounce Mix) 3:55
02. Turbotronic - Mighty Bounce (Original Mix) 3:36
03. Alex Milani - Where The Stars Go (Feat. Rhett Fisher) (Jo' D'elia Bounce Remix) 3:53
04. Alpha Squad - Follow (Extended Mix) 4:04
05. Dj Combo And Sherman De Vries Feat. Tony T And Alba Kras - Be My Lover (Stephan F Remix) 4:22
06. Bulljay Feat. Mr Shammi - Blaze It (Lum!X Remix) 2:50
07. Turbotronic - Disco Night (Original Mix) 3:54
08. The Coolbreezers Feat. Hoxygen - Fill Me Up (Extended Mix) 5:18
09. Turbotronic - Let's Go (Original Mix) 4:28
10. Flgtt - Ecuador 2k18 (Extended Mix) 4:19
11. Teknova - Komodo 2k18 (Original Mix) 3:53
12. Dj Combo And Sander-7 - U Don't Know (D-Bitss! Remix) 3:56
13. Mike Molino X Gordon And Doyle - The Way We Do It (Extended Mix) 4:12
14. Freaky Dj's Feat. Austin David - What Do I Do (Extended Mix) 4:52
15. Rny And Lupique - Keep Coming (Original Mix) 3:53
16. Freaky Dj's And Markhese - Let's Go (Extended Mix) 3:30
17. Dj Combo And Sander-7 - Talk To Me (Extended Mix) 4:48
18. Dj Y.T - Get Up (Original Mix) 4:44
19. Martial Flowz - Game Of Love (Original Mix) 4:15
20. Sorrenti Bros - Bandù (Original Mix) 4:53
21. Alka & Feiv - Pump The Beat (Original Mix) 3:24
22. Max Fane - Stardust (Original Mix) 3:53
23. Distortive - Feroz (Extended Mix) 3:49
24. Freaky Djs - Gravity (Original Mix) 3:44
25. Dj Combo And Sander-7 - World Sinners (Extended Mix) 4:26
26. Stephan F Feat. Felix Giles - Calling You (Club Mix) 3:51
27. Chris Gomez - Rock Up The World (Original Mix) 4:49
28. Maarten Van Larsen X Harlie And Charper - Woodoorave (Extended Mix) 4:24
29. Dj Y.T - Far Away (Original Mix) 2:36
30. Madtune - Play (Moombahton Mix) 4:34

EDM Deejay Compilation (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Sounding diverse dance music, there is a pre-holiday course to fun celebrations! EDM Deejay Compilation 2018 presents tracks and remixes from Teknova, Turbotronic, Alex Milani feat. Rhett Fisher, Jo' D'Elia, Alpha Squad, DJ Combo & Sherman de Vries ft. Tony T & Alba Kras, Stephan F. A unique publication of club music worthy and very famous producers and performers of our modernity! Participants of the selection Planet Dance Music are talented performers in their field!
Planet Dance Music is a record label, based in Barcelona, created with the intention bring the public the most current musical trends. With a large team and years of experience in the sector, its main purpose is the distribution of electronic music. The releases are created for use by deejays and all dance music lovers.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.