Metropolitan House: Ibiza Vol 3 (2017)

Metropolitan House: Ibiza Vol 3 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Metropolitan House: Ibiza Vol 3
Label: Play This! Records
Style: Funky, Soulful, Groove, Tech House
Release Date: 14-07-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 303 Mb / 02:12:29 Min

01. Joy Marquez - Diamond Drum (Ramses Jair Remix) 07:36
02. Soledrifter, Marck Jamz - Love Stripped (Saleem Razvi Remix) 07:09
03. Dave Rose - My Life (Ellroy Clerk Remix) 04:39
04. Glen Horsborough, In It Together - Next Time 06:15
05. Chiqito - Gruvera 07:10
06. Rishi K. - Pat And Mat 06:46
07. Reference Sound - Boogie Nights 06:36
08. Luca Guerrieri - Tears 05:22
09. Forb - Going Nowhere 07:14
10. Jibis - Helloo 06:15
11. Sam Sky - Revolution 06:10
12. Antonio St - What You Think 06:42
13. Branchie - Beyond (Jeremy Bass Remix) 06:18
14. Damistas - Been Away 08:38
15. Gerva - El Trencito 05:37
16. Mark Zowie - Xtc 06:08
17. Tritemyo - Ubangi 07:06
18. Maxdal - Sunshine 06:46
19. Rok Tomic - Deja Vu 07:13
20. Sacchi, Durante - You Looking 06:39

Metropolitan House: Ibiza Vol 3 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

To your attention it is presented publication are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file.
This time round Glen Horsborough collaborates with In It Together, a fresh new production outfit signed exclusively to the Let There Be House brand. Next Time is a chunky four to the floor house number accompanied by a massive piano hook and an insatiable vocal that’ll have the audience singing all summer long!
One of Hungarian's finest funky tech house producers, Chiqito aka Attila Acsai delivers his 2nd single for Taylor Made Recordings in style. Chiqito dropped tracks on labels such as Root50, Witty Tunes, Reisei, Loko Motion, Deeperfect, Toolroom and many others and found favour with Alli Borem, Stefano Noferini, Loko, Jewel Kid amongst others. EP opener Ansara is everything you would expect from Chiqito: funky elements and a banging bass line.
At a time where the name of its home country Iran is mongered in main-stream media, the label is very proud of presenting a less-seen side of its nation.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.