Superior Summer '17 (2017)

Superior Summer '17 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Superior Summer 17
Label: Clublife Records
Style: Groove, Funky, Club, Future House
Release Date: 15-08-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 145 Mb / 01:03:20 Min

01. Chris Norton - I've Got Peace (Deep In My Soul) [Original Mix] 03:25
02. Gustavo Da Silva - Give It To Me (Original Mix) 04:08
03. Patrick Richmond - Survive (Original Mix) 04:54
04. Hack Jack - I Don't Wanna (Original Mix) 04:57
05. Dj Kristina Mailana - Kalimba (Original Mix) 04:33
06. Richard Highway - Somebody (Original Mix) 03:54
07. Dj Kristina Mailana - Ola Ola (Original Mix) 04:06
08. Lykov - Sunday (Original Mix) 04:40
09. Dj Favorite - About That Life (Dj Kharitonov Remix) 04:10
10. Space Shifters - California (Original Mix) 04:33
11. Active Surfers - Never (Original Mix) 04:11
12. Neven - Hold On (Original Mix) 04:07
13. Teddy Brown - Wake Me Up! (Original Mix) 03:50
14. Justin Berger - Been A Long (Dub Mix) 04:21
15. Chris Norton - I've Got Peace (Deep In My Soul) [Dub Mix] 03:25

Superior Summer '17 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

To your attention it is presented publication Clublife Records are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material Superior Summer 17 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. With the support of performers Chris Norton, Dj Kristina Mailana, Gustavo Da Silva the contrast of this selection is filled! Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.