Crooks - Nyumba EP (2019)

Crooks - Nyumba  EP (2019)
Artist: Crooks
Title Of Album: Nyumba
Label: X7M Records
Catalog#: X7M 163
Style: Progressive, Psy Trance
Date: 15 April, 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 03
Total Time: 00:14:37 min
Size: 34,21 mb
Listen: Junodownload


01. Crooks - Welcome (Original Mix) 02:58
02. Crooks - Nyumba (Original Mix) 05:37
03. Crooks - Biological Machine (Original Mix) 06:00

'Nyumba' Is the new 3 track EP from Crooks (X7M Records). Nyumba is the indigenous word for song and dance in Yidinji one of the many dialects. This mini album takes you on a sonic journey deep into the Australian bush - and pays tribute to the traditional owners of the land that he calls home. Showcasing a new style with a modern twist on the classic Australian sound - Crooks has gone above and beyond to bring you something unique. Vocals on Nyumba by Coedie McCarthy. Original art: Kiaron Assan. Enjoy!



MoRe MuSiC AlBuMs

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.