90s Baby: Ministry Of Sound (2018)

90s Baby: Ministry Of Sound (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: 90s Baby
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Style: R&B, Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae Fusion, Dancehall, West Coast, G-Funk, Gangsta Rap
Release Date: 02-03-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 60 Tracks
Time: 03:54:11 Min
Size: 596 MB

Disc: 1
1. Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix) – Destiny’s Child
2. Always on Time – Ja Rule feat. Ashanti
3. If You Had My Love – Jennifer Lopez
4. Waterfalls – TLC
5. Still Not a Player – Big Pun feat. Joe
6. Ain’t Nobody – LL Cool J
7. Too Close – Next
8. Feel So Good – Mase / Kool & The Gang
9. Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G.
10. Top of the World – Brandy feat. Ma$e
11. No Diggity – Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen
12. I Wish – Skee-Lo
13. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
14. U Can’t Touch This – MC Hammer
15. Here Comes the Hotstepper – Ini Kamoze
16. Informer – Snow
17. Mr Wendal – Arrested Development
18. Got Your Money – Ol‘ Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis
19. Regulate – Warren G feat. Nate Dogg
20. Shy Guy – Diana King

Disc: 2
1. She’s Got That Vibe – R. Kelly & Public Announcement
2. This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
3. I’m So Into You – SWV
4. Poison – Bell Biv DeVoe
5. My Boo – Ghost Town DJs
6. Two Can Play That Game – Bobby Brown
7. Motownphilly – Boyz II Men
8. Flavour of the Old School – Beverley Knight
9. Back to Life (However Do You Want Me) – Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler
10. Real Love – Driza Bone
11. Hey Mr. D.J. – Zhané
12. Tell Me – Groove Theory
13. Don’t Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days) – Monica / LL Cool J
14. Would I Lie to You? – Charles & Eddie
15. Midnight at the Oasis – The Brand New Heavies
16. Won’t Take It Lying Down – Honeyz
17. Return of the Mack – Mark Morrison
18. Apparently Nothin‘ – Young Disciples
19. Dreams – Gabrielle
20. You Gotta Be – Des’ree

Disc: 3
1. My Love Is Your Love – Whitney Houston
2. Killing Me Softly with His Song – Fugees
3. You Make Me Wanna… – Usher
4. Pony – Ginuwine
5. You’re Makin‘ Me High – Toni Braxton
6. If You Love Me – Brownstone
7. U Know What’s Up – Donell Jones feat. Lisa „Left Eye“ Lopes
8. Don’t Let Go (Love) – En Vogue
9. You Might Need Somebody – Shola Ama
10. Keep It Real – Jon B, Coko & Jay-Z
11. One for the Money – Horace Brown
12. Just a Step from Heaven – Eternal
13. Freak Like Me – Adina Howard
14. Back & Forth – Aaliyah
15. I Love Your Smile – Shanice
16. Ascension (No One’s Gonna Love You, So Don’t Ever Wonder)[The Tribute][Cut] – Maxwell / The S.O.S. Band
17. Freak Me – Another Level
18. Just Kickin‘ It – Xscape
19. No Ordinary Love – Sade
20. There’s Nothing Like This – Omar

90s Baby: Ministry Of Sound (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Ready for a new time travel? The Ministry Of Sound - 90S Baby takes you through their tracklist on a very special journey back in time to the 90s. When we get info about a new 90s or 2000s compilation, our gaze wandered over the tracklist first and then the song lyrics of many songs come back.
Especially in the field of the 90s, our editorial team has many songs that bring back beautiful and often funny memories. Now, when we take a look at the tracklist with you, we quickly find top tracks that can still be found in the clubs today, if not always on the main floor.
So you can find on the tracklist song by Jennifer Lopez, Destiny's Child, LL Cool J, Vanilla Ice, MC Hammer, Dr. Ing. Dre, Ja Rule, Boyz II Men, R. Kelly, Bobby Brown, Usher, Whitney Houston, Toni Braxton and countless other successful artists of the 90s.
It will take a while until the release on March 2, 2018, but that does not stop us from providing you with the tracklist and cover right now. Of course, if the Ministry Of Sound - 90S Baby knows how to convince you, you can already pre-order it at Amazon or other online stores.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.