Black Hole Trance Music 01-18 (2018)

Black Hole Trance Music 01-18 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Black Hole Trance Music 01-18
Label: Black Hole Holland
Style: Melodic, Emotional, Progressive, Uplifting
Release Date: 12-01-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 362 Mb / 02:38:02 Min

01. Jam And Spoon - Odyssey To Anyoona (Markus Schulz Vs Jam El Mar Remix) 4:16
02. Alex Karweit - Choosing His Angels (Extended Club Mix) 7:33
03. Ferry Corsten - Wherever You Are (Solis And Sean Truby Extended Remix) (Feat Haliene) 6:49
04. Dirkie Coetzee - Nymeria (Extended Mix) 5:34
05. Aisling Jarvis - Call Me Home (Club Mix) 6:44
06. Somna - Intercontinental (Extended Mix) 5:53
07. Thomas Mengel - Invincible (Extended Mix) (Feat Isotobia Forrest) 5:38
08. Dim3nsion - Cielo (Extended Mix) 6:02
09. Andy Duguid - Every World Inside You (Extended Mix) 6:03
10. Ayla - Ayla (Ben Nicky And Luke Bond Remix) 4:23
11. Saad Ayub - The Only One (Uplifting Extended Mix) 6:09
12. Dakota - The Spirit Of The Warrior Transmission 2017 Theme (Extended Mix) 6:23
13. Soren Andrews - Endless Horizon (Extended Mix) 7:15
14. Reorder - Reboot (Extended Mix) 6:02
15. Jordan Suckley - Rocket Punch 6:09
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Legacy (Extended Mix) 6:43
17. Dark Fusion - Grace 6:21
18. Memory Loss - Luna 7:13
19. The Cracken - Revolution (Extended Mix) 6:53
20. Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us (Coming Soon And Waio Extended Remix) 5:51
21. Dark Matter - For The Better Anyways (Extended Mix) 7:06
22. Dennis Sheperd - Copenhagen (Extended Mix) 6:30
23. Lostly - One Last Look (Extended Mix) 6:51
24. Robert Nickson - Somewhere In Spacetime (Extended Mix) 7:33
25. Dj T H - Just For You (Extended Mix) (Feat Robin Vane) 6:10

Black Hole Trance Music 01-18 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Dark Matter is back on Create Music with an absolutely stunning track. For The Better Anyways starts with inspiring atmospheres that induce shivers, out of which rises a rolling throbbing bassline and kick. Now you know this track means business.
Richard Mowatt and Alex Karweit have bided their time in following up their debut collaboration together. After the better part of 10 years however, producer & singer finally found themselves back in the same room, equal to the task and Choosing His Angels is the heaven-sent outcome.
Vini Vici and a handful of other pioneers of the genre, so it seemed fitting to get them involved with remixing one of our biggest ever releases Everyone Is Looking For Us by Sherry and Stefano.
Subsequently he got early wind of Aisling's rising talent and on hearing Call Me Home reached out again to venture a new collaboration.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.