Ferry Corsten - Blueprint (Remixed) (2018)

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint (Remixed) (2018)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Blueprint (Remixed)
Label: Flashover Recordings
Style: Progressive, House, Vocal, Trance, Downtempo, Melodic
Release Date: 09-02-2018
Format: CD, Album
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 00:53:42 Min
Size: 125 MB

01. Ferry Corsten - Blueprint (Ciaran Mcauley Remix) 2:56
02. Ferry Corsten - Trust (Heatbeat Remix) 3:26
03. Ferry Corsten - Your Face (Duncan La Barre Rendition) 3:24
04. Ferry Corsten - Something To Believe In (Saad Ayub Remix) 3:33
05. Ferry Corsten - Waiting (Dim3nsion Remix) 3:35
06. Ferry Corsten - Here We Are (Ferry Fix) 3:41
07. Ferry Corsten - Edge Of The Sky (Stephen Kirkwood Remix) 3:42
08. Ferry Corsten - A World Beyond (Funkagenda Remix) 3:26
09. Ferry Corsten - Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) 3:17
10. Ferry Corsten - Piece Of You (Gai Barone Remix) 4:13
11. Ferry Corsten - Wherever You Are (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) 4:08
12. Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) 3:18
13. Ferry Corsten - Reanimate (Novre Remix) 3:32
14. Ferry Corsten - Another Sunrise (Elevven Remix) 3:35
15. Ferry Corsten - Eternity (Arkham Knights Remix) 3:55

Ferry Corsten - Blueprint (Remixed) (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Ferry Corsten’s artist album “Blueprint” was one of our highlights in 2017. With a personal selection of artists to take their hands on and of course some own “Fixes”, Ferry goes the next step with “Blueprint”… this is “Blueprint Remixed”. With Ciaran McAuley, Dim3nsion, Stoneface & Terminal, Stephen Kirkwood, Gai Barone and Arkham Knights a great list of artists created new interpretations which will completed with the already published remixes from Saad Ayub, Solis & Sean Truby and Heatbeat. Check all details in this feature. Ferry Corsten’s Remixed Edition of “Blueprint” is out on February 09th 2018!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.