A State of Trance Top 20 - July 2018 (Selected by Armin van Buuren) (2018)

A State of Trance Top 20 - July 2018 (Selected by Armin van Buuren) (2018)

Artist: Selected by Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance Top 20 July
Label: Armada Music Bundles - Armada Digital
Style: Euphoric, Progressive, Uplifting, Emotional, Tech-Trance, Melodic
Release Date: 13-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Time: 01:12:49 Min
Size: 168 MB

01. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Fiora - Just As You Are 2:56
02. Aly & Fila - You & I (Aly & Fila Club Mix) 2:48
03. Tom Fall - Osaka 2:46
04. Orjan Nilsen - Nothing Here But Love 3:10
05. Alpha 9 - All We Need 3:42
06. Estiva - Alive 3:47
07. Ben Gold - Stay 3:55
08. Deirdre Mclaughlin - Open My Mind 3:22
09. Protoculture - Secret Weapon 4:02
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone (Craig Connelly Remix) 3:22
11. Fatum - Mowgli 4:28
12. Andy Moor - There Is Light (Matt Fax Remix) 3:54
13. Roger Shah - Star-Crossed (Uplifting Mix) 3:46
14. Three Drives On A Vinyl - Sunset On Ibiza (Blr Remix) 2:53
15. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Khomha Remix) 2:50
16. Davey Asprey - Moments 2:51
17. Sunny Lax - Orange Is The New Grey 3:23
18. Jordan Suckley - Ambush 3:35
19. Vini Vici - Where The Heart Is 4:03
20. Simon Patterson - Latika (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix) 3:50
21. Armin Van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye (Classic Bonus Track) 3:27

A State of Trance Top 20 - July 2018 (Selected by Armin van Buuren) (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Strengthening his Trance music heritage, Armin van Buuren pulls no punches at all with his Blah Blah Blah.
As if he’s opened a jar of rose petals and sunshine for inspiration, Orjan Nilsen delivers an emotive and power-romantic song in the form of ‘Nothing Here But Love’, the latest addition to the list of lavish link-ups with Mike James.
Highly melodic and perfect for the ‘pure trance’ disciples, this cut is meant for the biggest stages in the world to grant listeners memories meant to last forever.
Already a collaborative force to be reckoned with, the single picks up the partnership where Higher Than The Sun and Glitter & Gold left off. Optimistic lift cautioned by emotional lament, ‘Star-crossed’ sees the awarding winning JES portray a love confronting some real world realities.
Sporting gorgeous vocals alongside a shimmering breakdown and entrancing melody, this cut is a Secret Weapon’indeed.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.