Uplifting Trance Sessions Vol. 08 (2018)

Uplifting Trance Sessions Vol. 08 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Uplifting Trance Sessions Vol. 08
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Emotional, Tuneful, Harmonic, Melodic
Release Date: 13-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:51:53 Min
Size: 393 MB

01. Korenevskiy - Fallen Angel (Original Mix) 4:56
02. Sven E - Universe (Extended Mix) 8:03
03. Air Project - Impuls (Original Mix) 6:29
04. Trances - Nothing Else (Original Mix) 8:17
05. Vinny Degeorge - Ethereal (Original Mix) 6:36
06. Cj S.A.Y. - No Escape (Original Mix) 8:33
07. Hoyaa - Worship The Sun (Original Mix) 6:58
08. 4 Seas - Liberta (Extended Mix) 5:16
09. Fresh Code - Memories (Danny Legatto Remix) 7:28
10. Cederquist - When Light Falls (Original Mix) 6:27
11. Hiromori Aso - Night Breeze (Original Mix) 4:27
12. Corin Bayley - Northfacing (Original Mix) 7:20
13. Prisma Storm - Revolver (Original Mix) 6:51
14. Bartar - Vendaval (Original Mix) 5:50
15. Kayan Code - Jawbreaker (Original Mix) 6:00
16. Udm - Aura (Original Mix) 6:30
17. Fisical Project - Cherry Bomb (Luke Warner & Latex Zebra Remix) 8:10
18. Alexey Litunov - Woman From My Dreams (Original Mix) 7:15
19. Attens - If You Find A Way (Playme Bangin' Mix - Deep Wide Remaster) (Feat. Martina Kay) 9:02
20. Craig Johnstone - Extremity (Original Mix) 6:38
21. Elite Electronic - Reflections (Extended Mix) 6:35
22. Mobil - Exobase (Original Mix) 7:18
23. Shaun Williams - Side Kick (Original Mix) 7:12
24. Delair - Travelling (Second Reason Remix) 7:26
25. Atragun - Okami (Original Mix) 6:17

Uplifting Trance Sessions Vol. 08 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Positive excellence of the saturation of life colors! In tracks from Uplifting Trance Sessions Vol. 08 with obvious superiorities of melody and harmony. With the support of performers Craig Johnstone, Shaun Williams, Atragun, Hoyaa, Air Project the contrast of this selection is filled.
The general ambience rising from its bassline is the true leader of the first steps of the song, receiving more and more ingredients with every step forward it takes. Universe is a driving euphoric trancer of the highest order and is produced to absolute perfection throughout.
Corin Bayley make his debut on Tranceffect Records with this emotional uplifter. Driving and rolling bassline carries the track through to a beautiful warm melody in the breakdown. Hiromori Aso joins Condura Recordings with the emotional trancer Night Breeze. Fresh Code comeback on Lifted Audio with his single Memories. This time we leave the classic uplifting landscape and crank up the sound! Two amazing remixes by Danny Legatto and Dave Moz Mozo will not leave you indifferent.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.