A State Of Trance Top 20 September 2018 (Selected by Armin Van Buuren) (2018)

A State Of Trance Top 20 September 2018 (Selected by Armin Van Buuren) (2018)

Artist: Selected by Armin Van Buuren
Title: A State Of Trance Top 20 September 2018
Label: Armada Music Bundles - Armada Digital
Style: Euphoric, Progressive, Uplifting, Emotional, Tech-Trance, Melodic
Release Date: 14-09-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Time: 01:13:22 Min
Size: 169 MB

01. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Zafrir - United 3:37
02. Arty - Tim 3:47
03. Gareth Emery Feat. Evan Henzi - Call To Arms 3:28
04. Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) 3:31
05. Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Remix) 3:21
06. Ferry Corsten - Rosetta 3:01
07. Alpha 9 - Sleepwalker 3:27
08. Super8 & Tab - Venture 2:50
09. Cosmic Gate - Yeah! 3:21
10. Purple Haze - Call Me 2:40
11. Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 3:55
12. Paul Van Dyk Feat. Sue Mclaren - Miracle (Onair Mix) 4:00
13. Morgan Page Feat. Kaleena Zanders - Lost Dreams (Standerwick Remix) 3:00
14. Estiva - Flares 3:23
15. Natalie Holmes - Zero 3:32
16. Protoculture - Superhuman 5:05
17. Jeremy Vancaulart Feat. Danyka Nadeau - Hurt (Allen Watts Remix) 3:25
18. Andy Moor - There Is Light (A.R.D.I. Remix) 3:51
19. Chris Schweizer Feat. Roxanne Emery - Under The Light 3:13
20. Exis - Gladiator 3:27
21. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Classic Bonus Track) (Fm Radio Edit) 3:26

A State Of Trance Top 20 September 2018 (Selected by Armin Van Buuren) (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Chock-full of fan favorites and personal highlights, Armin van Buuren's 'A State Of Trance Top 20' series welcomes another one of its acclaimed installments. Comprising tunes from the likes of Aly & Fila, Armin van Buuren, ARTY, Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery, Purple Haze, Vini Vici and more, the September 2018 edition shows exactly what tunes the crowd want to hear on the dance floor!
With the unstoppable rage of a storm building from within, Gareth Emery and Evan Henzi unleash a battle cry that echoes the turbulent inner landscape of a young singer-songwriter. Vibrant and alluring, ARTYs Tim proves yet another remarkable production from the Russian studio magician. Laden with mouthwatering chord progressions and a breathtaking breakdown, this record feels like walking on a stairway to heaven and will be a crowd favorite until the end of time.
The Statement! spotlight is once again fixed on Estiva. And for good reason, because the Dutch DJ and producer has churned out something extraordinary once again.
Following up on Craig Connelly and Roxanne Emery’s previous link-up, ‘Under The Light’ once again provides a mesmerizing balance between power and emotion.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.