Light Imagined Trance (2018)

Light Imagined Trance (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Light Imagined Trance
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: Harmonic, Energy, Tuneful, Stadium Trance, Uplifting
Release Date: 26-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:40:27 Min
Size: 367 MB

01. Omnia Ft. Tilde - For The First Time (Ben Gold Extended Remix) 5:39
02. Eximinds - Voice Of Angels (Extended Mix) 5:16
03. Khomha - White Swan (Extended Mix) 5:50
04. Gayax - Without You (Extended Mix) 6:57
05. Aly & Fila With Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Cold Blue Extended Remix) 5:50
06. The Forgotten - Ascension (Original Mix) 6:53
07. Emerge - Phenomena (Original Mix) 4:30
08. Tycoos - Wandering Alien (Extended Mix) 5:52
09. Skylex - Northern Lights (Castra & Sovve Extended Remix) 6:11
10. Ram & Susana - Northern Star (Extended Mix) 8:14
11. Andy Elliass - Incarnation (Extended Mix) 6:56
12. Steve Brian Ft. Christian Carcamo - Wait For Me (Extended Mix) 6:39
13. Markus Schulz - Safe From Harm 3:30
14. Joston - Force The Gravity (Original Mix) 6:21
15. Syntouch - Rainbow (Original Mix) 7:15
16. Cosmic Heaven - Elnath (Extended Mix) 6:37
17. Greg Downey - Retrograde (Extended Mix) 7:13
18. Grande Piano - The Freedom (Kiyoi And Eky Remix) 7:26
19. R3dub Vs Rolfiek Ft. Nicola - Surrender (Original Mix) 6:46
20. Mhammed El Alami - I Can Only Imagine (Abrupt Gear Remix) 6:45
21. Liam Wilson & Corin Bayley - Mind Frequency (Original Mix) 6:31
22. Paul Boyle - Aaliyah (Original Mix) 6:37
23. Craig Connelly Ft. Kat Marsh - Light The Way (Bryan Kearney Remix) 6:45
24. Delair - Walhalla (Original Mix) 6:46
25. August Vila - Morning Sadness (Original Mix) 7:10

Light Imagined Trance (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Line and atmospheric vocal pads guide the track through to a beautiful piano chord breakdown before dropping back into the darker acid groove. Gets an even bigger remix from man of the moment, Cold Blue! Having been roadtested by Aly & Fila for the past few months, this long-awaited remix is finally here. KhoMha definitely hasnt forgotten how to blow the crowd away. Conjuring up a ferociously impactful bassline to go with the mystic breakdown and pulsating lead synths, the Colombian Trance star shows that ‘White Swan’ offers more than just a stunning appearance.
Northern Lights is a beautfiul feel good prog trance track from Skylex. Castra & Sovve slow things down with a groovier yet still wonderfully melodic.
Striking a perfect balance between the heavenly vocals and pounding basslines, Eximinds Voice Of Angels is one of those cuts that just keeps on soaring higher and higher. Teeming with nostalgic melody sequences, stomping basslines and a blissful, piano-led breakdown, Retrograde gives fans what they want: a high-octane cut that guarantees plenty of hands-in-the-air action.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.