Uplifting Only Top 15: November (2018)

Uplifting Only Top 15: November (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Uplifting Only Top 15: November
Label: Abora Music Compilations
Style: Emotional, Tuneful, Harmonic, Melodic, Susceptive
Release Date: 08-11-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 01:44:37 Min
Size: 241 MB

01. Illitheas - Shine (Intro Mix) 7:13
02. Miroslav Vrlik - In The Mood (Extended Mix) 6:02
03. Etasonic - Recovery (Original Mix) 8:18
04. Ronny K. & Marco Torrance - This Love Is Ours (Original Mix) 7:06
05. Innersync - Beach Breeze (Guitar Mix) 5:38
06. Ben Ashley & Jules Porter - Rivers Of Home (Original Mix) 6:24
07. Masaru Hinaiji - Autumn Breath (Soundlift Remix) 6:31
08. Nord Horizon - Aeolus (Tristan Armes Remix) 6:25
09. Sothzanne String - You Live In My Memories (Original Mix) 7:18
10. Leon Bogod - Far Away (Original Mix) 6:30
11. Jaadu & Nabil - Marseille (Original Mix) 6:55
12. New World & Di Bauer - Wherever I'll Be (Dub Mix) 7:10
13. Victor Special & Air Project & Ilya Krasnov - Drama (Extended Mix) 6:24
14. Kiyoi & Eky & Syntouch - Winter Gate (Extended Mix) 7:26
15. Advanced - Atlantis (Original Mix) 9:17

Uplifting Only Top 15: November (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hotlink

Download with: UploadGIG

Download with: Hitfile

Winter Gate is a beautiful melody driven trancer, which is produced to perfection throughout as you would expect from this epic team. This is pure power trance from the first beat to the last! With infectious melodies and a goose bump inducing breakdown it has anthem written all over it.
After a couple of great releases on Silent Shore, Nord Horizon arrives to Levitated in the form of Aeolus, a charming trance tune with heavenly melodies and a magical ambience. English producer Tristan Armes has made a dreamy interpretation of the original to complete this marvelous release!
Sothzanne String again presents another great song called 'You Live In My Memories' with a beautiful melody of pianos and strings, in the part of the climax you can hear how that lead comes in that little by little will go up and filling your mind with the tour of the song!
If you needed a natural energy boost, this is it as the epic basslines, signature chords and euphoric atmosphere rushes right through you.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.