Uplifting Only Top 15 October (2017)

Uplifting Only Top 15 October (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Uplifting Only Top 15 October
Label: Abora Music Compilations
Style: Harmonic, Emotional, Melodic, Euphoric
Release Date: 12-10-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 255 Mb / 01:50:25 Min

01. Etasonic - Farewell Forever (Intro Edit) 07:07
02. Ikerya Project - Mysterious Forest (Original Mix) 06:14
03. 4 Seas - Ergaticus (Original Mix) 07:20
04. Nikolauss - Speedforce (Original Mix) 06:05
05. Innersync - Fairies From The Magic Forest (Original Mix) 09:40
06. Dominik Walter & Giovannie De Sadeleer - Hope Remains (George Crossfield Remix) 07:39
07. Paul Rigel - Dark Clouds (Original Mix) 07:28
08. Paravon - Nibiru (Para X Mix) 07:04
09. Maratone Feat. Claire Willis - All It Takes (Dub Mix) (Feat. Maratone & Claire Willis) 05:36
10. Air Project & Stard Moon - Read My Heart (Original Mix) (Feat. Air Project & Stard Moon) 07:14
11. Jeïtam Osheen & Aziz Aouane - Rise Of An Empire (Original Mix) (Feat. Jeitam Osheen & Aziz Aouane) 07:56
12. Six Senses Ft. Claire Willis - Won't Let You Down (Original Mix) (Feat. Six Senses & Claire Willis) 07:50
13. Voices - Dance Of The Snowflakes (Original Mix) 08:02
14. Patrick Dreama & Dj Xquizit Feat. Osito - Ultraviolet (Original Mix) (Feat. Patrick Dreama, Dj Xquizit & Osito) 06:36
15. Tranzlift & Airyboy - Butterfly (Obi Remix) 08:27

Uplifting Only Top 15 October (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

We were fortunate to have another classic of ours given remixes and this time round it's tranzLift vs. AiryBoy. Kicking us off is the one and only Obi who continues to shine through in the trance scene. A serene rendition to provide you with aural bliss - this here is a beautiful concoction of illuminating beats, soulful and driving melody, colourful atmospheres and an entirely encapsulating sound.
Paul Rigel has taken one decision that any Trance producer will find hard to take, as some of you might have guessed, this is Paul's last Trance release ever, and he will take his sounds to a different route, that only you will know after sometime.
Immerse yourself from the very beginning of this sun-filled track and get taken away on the shores towards the sunset.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.